dee dee and the dirty martinis - january scheduledee dee and the dirty martinis - 2016 schedule
Friday January 5 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 12 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 19 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 26 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - february schedule
Friday February 2 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 9 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 16 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 23 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - march schedule
Friday March 2 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 9 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 16 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 23 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - april schedule
Friday April 13 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday April 20 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday April 27 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - may schedule
Friday May 4 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday May 18 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday May 25 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - june schedule
Friday June 1 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 8 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 15 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 22 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 29 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - july schedule
Friday July 6 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday July 13 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday July 20 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - august schedule
Friday August 3 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 10 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 17 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 31 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - september schedule
Friday September 7 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday September 14 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday September 28 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - october schedule
Friday October 5 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday October 19 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday October 26 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - november schedule
Friday November 9 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday November 16 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday November 23 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday November 30 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - december schedule
Friday December 14 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday December 21 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON