dee dee and the dirty martinis - april schedule
Friday April 14 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday April 21 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday April 28 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - may schedule
Friday May 12 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday May 26 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - june schedule
Friday June 2 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 9 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 23 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 30 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - july schedule
Friday July 7 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday July 14 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday July 21 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday July 28 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - august schedule
Friday August 11 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 18 @ South Coast Jazz Festival. Port Dover, ON
Friday August 25 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON