dee dee and the dirty martinis - december schedule
Friday December 2 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday December 16 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - happy holidays
dee dee and the dirty martinis - january scheduledee dee and the dirty martinis - 2016 schedule
Friday January 6 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 13 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 20 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 27 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - february schedule
Friday February 3 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 10 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 24 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - march schedule
Friday March 3 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 10 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 17 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 24 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 31 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON